List of TOP Office Holder in INDIA (Updated 2017)

1. K. V. Chowdary == Chief Vigilance Commissioner (CVC)
2. R. K. Mathur  ===  Chief Information Commissioner (CIC)
3. Mr. Shashi Kant Sharma  ===  Comptroller and Auditor-General of India.
4. Justice H.L. Dattu  ===  Chairperson, National Human Right Commission (NHRC)
5. Mr. Pradeep Kumar Sinha  ===  Cabinet Secretary.
6. Mr. Nripendra Misra  ===  Principal Secretary to Prime Minister.
7. Justice Shri S.K. Kharventhan  ===  Chairman, National Commission for Backward Classes.
8. Ms. Stuti Kacker  ===  Chairperson, National Commission for Protection of Child Rights (NCPCR)
9. Dr.Rameshwar Oraon  ===  Chairman, National Commission for Scheduled Tribes (NCST).
10. Smt. Alka Sirohi  ===  Chairman, Union Public Service Commission (UPSC).
11. Dr. M. S. Swaminathan  ===  Chairman, National Commission on Farmers (NCF).
12. Mr. Ajit Kumar Doval  ===  National Security Adviser and Special Adviser to PM (Internal Security).
13. Mr. Sharad Kumar  ===  Director-General, National Investigation Agency (NIA)
14. Mr. A. K. Mital  ===  Chairman, Railway Board.
15. Mr. Narendra Modi  ===  Chairman, National Institution for Transforming India (Niti Aayog)
16. Mrs. Sumitra Mahajan  ===  Speaker, Lok Sabha.
17. Mr. T. K. Viswanathan  ===  Secretary-General, Lok Sabha.
18. Mohammad Hamid Ansari  ===  Chairman, Rajya Sabha.
19. Mr. P. J. Kurien  ===  Deputy Chairman, Rajya Sabha.
20. Mr. Arun Jaitley  ===  Leader of House (Rajya Sabha).
21. Mr. Ghulam Nabi Azad  ===  Leader of Opposition (Rajya Sabha).
22. Mr. Shumsher K. Sheriff  ===  Secretary-General, Rajya Sabha
23. Mr. Arvind Panagariya  ===  Vice-Chairman, National Institution for Transforming India (Niti Aayog)
24. Syed Nasim Zaidi  ===  Chief Election Commissioner.
25. Mr. Achal K. Jyoti  ===  Election Commissioner.
26. Mr. Dineshwar Sharma  ===  Director, Intelligence Bureau (IB).
27. Mr. Alok Verma  ===  Director, Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI).
28. Mr. Rajinder Khanna  ===  Director, Research and Analysis Wing (RAW).
29. R C Tayal  ===  Director-General, National Security Guard (NSG).
30. Mr. Prakash Mishra  ===  Director-General, CRPF.
31. K K Sharma  ===  Director-General, Border Security Force (BSF).
32. Sh. O.P Singh  ===  Director-General, Central Industrial Security Force (CISF).
33. Shri S.K. Bhagat  ===  Director-General, Railway Protection Force. (RPF)
34. Mr. Krishna Chaudhary  ===  Director-General, Indo-Tibetan Border Police (ITBP).
35. Archana Ramasundaram  ===  Director-General, Sashastra Seema Bal.
36. Vice-Admiral Rajendra Singh  ===  Director-General, Indian Coast Guard.
37. Mr. C. Chandramouli  ===  Registrar-General of India and Census Commissioner.
38. Justice Ajit Prakash Shah  ===  Chairman, Law Commission of India.
39. Dr. B. N. Suresh  ===  President, Indian National Academy of Engineering (INAE).
40. Mr. Justice B. N. Kirpal  ===  Chairman, National Forest Commission.
41. Shri Dilip Rath  ===  Chairperson, National Dairy Development Board (NDDB).
42. Lt Gen Suresh Sharma  ===  Director-General, Border Roads Organisation.
43. Dr. Urjit R. Patel  ===  Governor, RBI.
44. Justice Chandramauli Kumar Prasad  ===  Chairman, Press Council of India.
45. Mr. I Venkat  ===  Chairman, Audit Bureau of Circulations (ABC).
46. Shri Sushil Chandra  ===  Chairman, Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT).
47. Sh. Najib Shah  ===  Chairman, Central Board of Excise and Customs.
48. Mr. Devender Kumar Sikri  ===  Competition Commission of India
49. Justice Permod Kohli  ===  Chairman, Central Administrative Tribunal
50. Shri K.M Singh  ===  CMD, National Hydroelectric Power Corporation (NHPC).
51. Mr. Dinesh K. Sarraf  ===  CMD, Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC).
52. Mr. B. C. Tripathi  ===  CMD, GAIL.
53. Mr. B. Ashok  ===  Chairman, IOC.
54. Lt. Gen. Avtar Singh  ===  Director-General, Defence Intelligence Agency.
55. Prof. Ved Prakash  ===  Chairman, University Grants Commission (UGC).
56. Dr. S. Christopher  ===  Scientific Adviser to Defence Minister and Secretary, Defence Research and Development Organisation. (DRDO)
57. Dr. R. Chidambaram  ===  Principal Scientific Adviser to the Government.
58. Mr. A. S. Kiran Kumar  ===  Chairman, Space Commission and ISRO.
59. Dr. Sekhar Basu  ===  Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission and Secretary, Dept. of Atomic Energy.
60. Mr. Naseem Ahmad  ===  Chairperson, National Commission for Minorities.
61. Mr. Ashim Khurana  ===  Chairman, Staff Selection Commission (SSC).
62. Dr. Soumya Swaminathan  ===  Director-General, Indian Council of Medical Research.
63. Shri Utpal Bora  ===  CMD, Oil India Ltd.
64. Mr. R K Chaturvedi  ===  Chairperson, Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE).
65. Mr. Ajay Tyagi  ===  Chairman, Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI).
66. Dr. Harsh Kumar Bhanwala  ===  Chairman, National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development (NABARD).
67. Smt. Arundhati Bhattacharya  ===  Chairman, SBI.
68. Mr. Kishor Kharat  ===  Chairman, IDBI.
69. Shri Mahesh Mittal Kumar  ===  Chairman, Company Law Board.
70. Mr. Syed Akbaruddin  ===  India’s Permanent Representative to UN.
71. Mr. S. K. Roy  ===  Chairman, Life Insurance Corporation of India (LIC)
72. Mr. G.S. Jha  ===  Chairman, Central Water Commission.
73. Ms. Lalitha Kumarmangalam  ===  Chairperson, National Commission for Women.
74. Dr. Y. V. Reddy  ===  Chairman, 14th Finance Commission.
75. Radha Binod Barman  ===  Chairman, National Statistical Commission.
76. Mr. Pahlaj Nihalani  ===  Chairperson, Central Board of Film Certification (CBFC).
77. Dr. Rakesh Tewari  ===  Director-General, Archaeological Survey of India (ASI).
78. Mr. Pankaj R. Patel  ===  President, Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI)
79. Shri Raghubir Singh  ===  Chairman, Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI).
80. Shri Karnal Singh  ===  Director, Enforcement Directorate.
81. Mr. Hemant G Contractor  ===  Chairman, Pension Fund Regulatory and Development Authority (PFRDA).
82. Mr. K. N. Vyas  ===  Director, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre.
83. Mr. N. Ramachandran  ===  President, Indian Olympic Association.
84. Dr. Hrushikesh Senapaty  ===  Acting Director, National Council of Educational Research and Training (NCERT).
85. Dr. Naushad Forbes  ===  President, Confederation of Indian Industry (CII).
86. Dr. A. Surya Prakash  ===  Chairman, Prasar Bharti Board.
87. Mr. Ratan Tata  ===  Chairman, Investment Commission.
88. Mr. Anurag Singh Thakur  ===  Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).
89. Mr. Shashank Manohar  ===  President, International Cricket Council (ICC)
89. Mr. CP Gurnani  ===  Chairman, NASSCOM.
90. Mr. Ms. Nina Lath Gupta  ===  Chairman, National Film Development Corporation (NFDC).
91. Mr. Vishwas Tripathi  ===  Chairman, United News of India.
92. Mr. Riyad Mathew  ===  Chairman, Press Trust of India (PTI).
93. Mr. Somesh Sharma  ===  President, Indian Newspaper Society (INS).
94. Mr. Sunil Kanoria  ===  President, The Associated Chambers of Commerce and Industry of India (ASSOCHAM).



Previous Post
Next Post